I won't disagree.

Idag knarkas Kate Voegele- I won't disagree. Har sagt upp mig från jobbet, Clara är i stan, Alice är back in cold Sweden, jag kommer flytta ännu högre upp och ja...mitt liv är ganska okej idag.

Ett litet urdrag så ni förstår varför just denna låt är helt underbar:

Rock a bye my baby
Don't be blue tonight
Oh I'm on my way
And I'm gonna make it right

‘Cause I've got the feeling
You'll be needing love
And of all the lonely hearts
You're the one I'm thinkin' of

I've been told it's gonna take an iron hand
To break the mold and stand above all of the rest

Well lately you make me weaker in the knees
And race through my veins baby every time you're close to me
Take me away to places I ain't seen
They say you've got a hold on me...
And I Won't Disagree

Kalas med min Farmor och massa annat folk i veckan. Ses i dimman;)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0